The Audiophile Radio Show Podcast

Audiophile Extra No:4 Hull NMB pt1

July 23, 2019

#NMB19 #Hull #Biennial


Apologies for the poor audio quality from the link microphone


Please vote for the Audiophile Radio Show in the 2019 Yorkshire Gig Guide Grassroots

Public voting closes Early September


New Music Biennial 2019

The New Music Biennial was a weekend of free performances in Hull between the 12th and 14th of July 2019, hosted by Absolutely Cultured and the PRS Foundation.


Track Listing:

1/ Aidan O’Rourke, Kit Downes and James Robertson - 365

2/ Dan Jones - Music for Seven Ice Cream Vans

3/ Klein - Osanle

4/ Jessica Curry - She Who

5/ Gazelle Twin and Max De Wardener - 3 Pieces

6/ Numb Mob - Where to Build in Stone

7/ Claire M Singer - gleann ciuin

8/ Sam Eastmond and the Spike Orchestra - Brit-Ish


YouTube New Music Biennial 2019 Videos:

Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Video 4

Video 5

Video 6

Video 7

Video 8

Video 9


Video 11

Video 12

Video 13

Video 14

Video 15

Video 16

Video 17

Video 18

Video 19


Useful websites


Twitter: @ianjcole

Instagram: ianjohncole




Label Website:

Music Website:


Ian J Cole’s music is available on all download / streaming sites

UK iTunes store:

UK Apple Music: